Wanessa Dali

Head of Insights & Transformation

Dave Ehlers

CEO Blue 449 USA

Andras Vigh

Global CEO, Blue 449
andras.vigh@blue449.hk

Simon Davis

CEO - Blue 449 UK
07796 357542
simon.davis@blue449.com

Phil Georgiadis

Global Chairman
020 7447 7500
phil.georgiadis@blue449.com

Sascha Van Der Borght

Managing Director - Blue 449 Belgium

Nicki Hare

Global Head of Marketing and Culture
07932 056228
nicki.hare@blue449.com

Michael Marzahn

Managing Director - Blue 449 Germany

Sandy Lai

Managing Director - Blue 449 China

James Shoreland

Global Managing Director
07469 855796
james.shoreland@blue449.com

Gerard Le Meur

CEO - Blue 449 Switzerland

Helen Lafford

Head of Special Projects

James Simmons

COO, Blue 449 Australia
james.simmons@blue449.com.au

Michael Marzahn

Managing Director - Blue 449 Germany
+49 151 4610 8455

John Preston

CEO, Blue 449 Australia
john.preston@blue449.com.au

ESTELLE CARRASCO

GLOBAL HEAD OF DATA & INSIGHTS
estelle.carrasco@blue449.com

Pascal Crifo

CEO - Blue 449 France

Beata Szcześniak

CEO - Blue 449 Poland

Keith Mackay

President - Blue 449 USA

Michael Miraflor

Head of Innovation - USA

Robert Sue

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER
Blue 449 Hong Kong

Tess Caven

Global Head of Strategy
tess.caven@blue449.global

MEET SOME OF OUR TEAM

We work in tight, inter-disciplinary teams with client need being absolutely primary.
Where specialism exists in different countries we draw on that. Where it exists within the agency we make use of it. Finding the right knowledge and talent for each client won’t be bounded by discipline or geography.
While our people sit at the heart of client accounts, they draw on expertise, knowledge and inspiration both from within the Publicis Media Practices and a network of like minds beyond it.