Wanessa Dali

Global Head of Strategy & Transformation

Dave Ehlers

CEO
Blue 449 USA

Andras Vigh

Global CEO
Blue 449
andras.vigh@blue449.hk

Simon Davis

CEO
Blue 449 UK
+44 (0) 7796 357542
simon.davis@blue449.com

Phil Georgiadis

Global Chairman
+44 (0) 20 74477500
phil.georgiadis@blue449.com

Sascha Van Der Borght

Managing Director
Blue 449 Belgium

Nicki Hare

Global Head of Marketing and Culture
+44 (0) 7801 769170
nicki.hare@blue449.com

Robert Salomone

Managing Partner
Blue 449 Global

Michael Marzahn

Managing Director
Blue 449 Germany

Sandy Lai

Managing Director
Blue 449 China

Gérald Le Meur

CEO
Blue 449 Switzerland

Helen Lafford

Head of Special Projects

James Simmons

COO
Blue 449 Australia
james.simmons@blue449.com.au

John Preston

CEO
Blue 449 Australia
john.preston@blue449.com.au

ESTELLE CARRASCO

GLOBAL HEAD OF DATA & INSIGHTS
estelle.carrasco@blue449.com

Pascal Crifo

CEO
Blue 449 France

Beata Szcześniak

CEO
Blue 449 Poland

Keith Mackay

President
Blue 449 USA

Michael Miraflor

Head of Innovation - USA

Robert Sue

Deputy General Manager
Blue 449 Hong Kong

Tess Caven

Global Head of Strategy
tess.caven@blue449.global

CARLOS CASADO

CEO
Blue 449 Spain

Andrea Di Fonzo

CEO
Blue 449 Italy

Maria Georgieva

Managing Director
Blue 449 Bulgaria

Julia Gerasko

Managing Director
Blue 449 Ukraine

MEET SOME OF OUR TEAM

We work in tight, inter-disciplinary teams with client need being absolutely primary.
Where specialism exists in different countries we draw on that. Where it exists within the agency we make use of it. Finding the right knowledge and talent for each client won’t be bounded by discipline or geography.
While our people sit at the heart of client accounts, they draw on expertise, knowledge and inspiration both from within the Publicis Media Practices and a network of like minds beyond it.